Skip to content

My Stories in a Sci-Fi Anthology

June 29, 2016
Hi Everyone,
I wanted to let you know that 3 of my stories have been published in a science fiction anthology titled “Synthesis”.
I’m one of the featured writers of this book and my name appears on the back cover of the book. I include an image of the front and back cover below.
As a big added bonus, the foreword to this book is by the actor and author Robert Llewellyn. If you have ever watched the classic British sci-fi/comedy series “Red Dwarf”, you will know him as the actor who played the robot Kryten. I include a photo of him below.
From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Awesome news Boris Glikman… wonderful to see things are happening for one of us! Although in more recent years I’ve moved into image manipulation since I couldn’t drum up any interest in my writing. Check out my new work some time. Be Inspired!

Leave a Reply

